CCSN Honors & Awards

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 10.34.21 AM_0.png


Posted on May 16, 2014:

Screen Shot 2014-05-16 at 9.42.05 AM.png

Posted on May 13, 2014:

Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 7.02.41 AM_0.png

Posted on March-15, 2014:

Screen Shot 2014-03-15 at 9.30.18 AM_0.png

Professor Susan Goldin-Meadow receives the APS 2015 William James Fellow Award. 

Posted on March-9, 2014: 

CCSN member Dario Maestripieri has been appointed Editor-in-Chief of the journal Adaptive Human Behavior and Physiology, published by Springer ( AHBP publishes theoretical and empirical studies of any aspects of adaptive human behavior (e.g. cooperation, affiliation, and bonding, competition and aggression, sex and relationships, parenting, decision-making), with emphasis on studies that also address the biological (e.g. neural, endocrine, immune, cardiovascular, genetic) mechanisms controlling behavior. Please contact Dario for any inquiries about manuscript submission.


Posted on Nov-22, 2013:

Professor David Gallo receives the FABBS Early Career Investigator award.

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 3.10.52 PM_1_0.png

Posted on Nov-19, 2013:

Professor Jean Decety receives the honorific Fondation IPSEN 2013 Neuropsychology Prize, J.-L. Signoret Prize.

Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 4.23.24 PM.png